Skip to main content

Grateful Dead

Browse: this just in · stream only (SBD) shows · downloadable (AUD) shows · this day in history · average review rating · number reviews · date reviewed · number views · search forums

Created in 2004 this collection consists of both audience and soundboard recordings. It is not uncommon to find multiple versions of the same show. For more information please see the FAQ. The Grateful Dead collection is not currently open to public uploads.

Discussion Resources

The Grateful Dead Forum is focused discussion area for the Grateful Dead.
In contrast, the Live Music Archive forum is a more general venue for discussion about thousands of other LMA bands, and for more general technical questions about the LMA collection.
See the FAQ, and the collection's policy notes below for more information. Limited Flag: LimSpecial / LimProject / LimShows / LimSBDs / LimRange. At this time, the Grateful Dead collection is not open to public uploads. The Grateful Dead Internet Archive Project (GDIAP) will continue its direct management of this collection for the time being.

Informative Links:
Grateful Dead Listening Guide
Grateful Dead Guide
Deadlists
Grateful Dead Sources in Circulation at db.etree.org
Grateful Dead Official Website

12,913
RESULTS
rss


PART OF
Live Music Archive
Media Type
12,913
concerts
Year
278
1995
394
1994
551
1993
402
1992
652
1991
819
1990
More right-solid
Topics & Subjects
4,562
Audience
3,850
Soundboard
2,961
Live concert
2,657
Charlie Miller
1,467
24 bit
754
Matrix
More right-solid
Collection
More right-solid
Creator
12,913
grateful dead
SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Reviewed
Creator
Grateful Dead
Jul 16, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 11,006
favorite 20
comment 14
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo Blow Away Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Loose Lucy It's All Over Now High Time Let It Grow -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Scarlet Begonias -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter Ship Of Fools Truckin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Sunshine Daydream Encore Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 14 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller, Joani Walker, Paul Scotton
Source: SBD -> Dat Master (48k)
Grateful Dead
Jul 16, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 95
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Greatest Story Ever Told Dire Wolf Tons Of Steel Down In The Bottom/I Ain't Superstitious Dupree's Diamond Blues Me And My Uncle > Mexicali Blues West L.A. Fadeaway > Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain He's Gone > Spoonful > Drums > Space > The Other One > Wharf Rat > Sugar Magnolia E: Day Tripper Jerry Garcia - Guitar Bob Weir - Guitar Brent Mydland - Keyboards Phil Lesh - Bass Bill Kreutzmann - Drums Mickey...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD > Cassette Master > Reel (Technics) > Dat (Panasonic SV-3800/48k)
Grateful Dead
Jul 16, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 89,069
favorite 63
comment 29
Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues, Deal, The Race is On, Mississippi Half Step, El Paso, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> It Must U.S. Blues, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Beer Barrel Polka-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Spanish Jam-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Eyes Of The World
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 29 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Sony ECM-99 Stereo mic
Grateful Dead
Jul 16, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 133,084
favorite 268
comment 99
Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Promised Land, Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin'-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 99 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jul 15, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 31,689
favorite 51
comment 17
Set 1 Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, It's All Over Now, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Alhambra-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band Note: First "Fire On The Mountain"
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 17 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: Recording Info: SBD -> Master Reel -> Dat -> CD; Mastering Info:CD -> Samplitude Professional v11.2.1 -> FLAC; All Transfers and Mastering By Charlie Miller
Grateful Dead
Jul 15, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 38
favorite 1
comment 1
Set 1 Foolish Heart Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Me And My Uncle > Big River Brown-Eyed Women Victim Or The Crime > Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Estimated Prophet > Blow Away Dark Star > Drums > Space > The Wheel > All Along The Watchtower > Stella Blue > Not Fade Away Encore: And We Bid You Good Night Jerry Garcia - Guitar Bob Weir - Guitar Brent Mydland - Keyboards Phil Lesh - Bass Bill Kreutzmann - Drums Mickey Hart - Drums
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Audience, FOB, Ted Mattes, Scott Clugston, Charlie Miller
Source: flac16/48kHz ; Source Info: Ted Mattes' Master (FOB)Audience Dat; Schoeps CMC4/MK4 mics @ 110 degrees, ORTF, Schoeps t-bar, hand held, chin high > Monster Cable Interlinks > Oade capacitor P/S > Panasonic SV-250 (16-bit/48k); Transfer Info: Master Dat (Sony PCM-R500)> Tascam DA-3000 (16-bit/48k) > .wav(16-bit/48k)> Adobe Audition 3.0 > TLH 1648
Grateful Dead
Jul 14, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 16,275
favorite 27
comment 14
Set 1 Don't Ease Me In * Friend Of The Devil Dire Wolf Intro Dark Hollow Candyman Black Peter How Long Blues Deep Elem Blues Cumberland Blues New Speedway Boogie Set 2 Casey Jones El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Easy Wind Me And My Uncle Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Cosmic Charlie Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Encore: Uncle John's Band
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 14 reviews )
Topic: Soundboard
Source: SBD > Master Reel > Dat> cd> shn> cd> ?> shn
Grateful Dead
Jul 14, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 26,234
favorite 22
comment 17
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, My Brother Esau, Althea, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues-> Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah-> Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 17 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Master Soundboard Cassette > CDR,CD Mastering by Scott ClugstonEAC'ed / SHN'ed by Scott Clugston, posted to abgd via Charlie Connor
Grateful Dead
Jul 14, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 45,609
favorite 34
comment 2
Don't Ease Me In, Friend Of The Devil, Dire Wolf, Dark Hollow, Candyman, Black Peter, How Long Blues, Deep Elem Blues, Cumberland Blues*, New Speedway Boogie* The Frozen Logger, Casey Jones, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Easy Wind, Me & My Uncle, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Good Lovin'%, Uncle John's Band
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard patched with Audience
Grateful Dead
Jul 14, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 1,974
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket, Mississippi Half Step, Blow Away, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loose Lucy, It's All Over Now, High Time, Let It Grow, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Keo, 24 bit, Mr. Currier
Source: Master Audience Recorded By Mr. Currier, Transfer By Keo; AKGC451EB/CK1's>AKG 9V Phantom Power>Marantz PDM 430> Probaly Dolby (Not Marked)>Tapes Maxell MX-100's; Transfer With Nakamichi MR-1>No Dolby>Korg MR-1000 @ 1 Bit/5.6 MHz; Tracking/Sample Rate Conversion/Flacked With AudioGate Software To 24/96 kHz; Metadata Tagging With Tag&Rename
Grateful Dead
Jul 14, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 43,366
favorite 70
comment 40
One More Saturday Night-> Fire On The Mountain, Walkin' Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mama Tried-> Big River, Bird Song-> The Music Never Stopped Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 40 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Nick Georges
Source: SBDmc> DAT> CD> eac> cool edit> shn
Grateful Dead
Jul 13, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 10,500
favorite 18
comment 11
Set 1 Morning Dew, New Potato Caboose, It Hurts Me Too, Cold Rain And Snow, Turn On Your Lovelight, Beat It On Down The Line, Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment "Marijuana Defense Benefit" Other Artists: QMS, Big Brother & The Holding Company Setlist May Be Incomplete
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 11 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Master Reel -> Dat
Grateful Dead
Jul 13, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 17,459
favorite 23
comment 37
Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, It's All Over Now, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie, Way to Go Home, Corinna-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> I Want to Tell You-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 37 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: M:D>SHN digital transfer via: Da-p1 > zoltrix Nightengale 48 > 44.1 via CoolEdit2k > tracked with CDWAV via Nick Georges. Note, this version has different md5s than the original but its directly from Nick's server...
Grateful Dead
Jul 12, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 10,984
favorite 18
comment 5
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Big River They Love Each Other Cassidy Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain % Row Jimmy % The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias The Promised Land Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Dancing In The Street -> Samson And Delilah % Ship Of Fools % Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Friend Of The Devil Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Matrix, Hunter Seamons
Source: MATRIX MIX: SBD/AUD (About 60%/40%)
Grateful Dead
Jul 12, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 4,006
favorite 9
comment 3
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Touch Of Gray, E: The Weight Edie Brickell & New Bohemians Opened
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Matrix, Soundboard, Nick Crump
Source: Matrix mix of AUD shnid 121537 and SBD shnid 021980 with patches from shnid 97709; Mixed by Nick Crump
Grateful Dead
Jul 12, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 32,497
favorite 36
comment 25
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 25 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Sennheiser 421
Grateful Dead
Jul 12, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 8,820
favorite 13
comment 8
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed New Minglewood Blues Althea Looks Like Rain Big Railroad Blues Feel Like A Stranger Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider C C Rider High Time Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Master Cassette -> Cassete -> Dat (48k) -> Pro Tools -> AIFF
Grateful Dead
Jul 12, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 13,108
favorite 25
comment 10
Set 1 d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - They Love Each Other d1t03 - On The Road Again d1t04 - Peggy-O d1t05 - Cassidy d1t06 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t07 - Little Red Rooster d1t08 - Cumberland Blues d1t09 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d1t10 - Might As Well Set 2 d2t01 - Feel Like A Stranger d2t01 - Franklin's Tower d2t01 - Estimated Prophet d2t01 - Terrapin Station d2t01 - Drums d3t01 - Raven Space d3t02 - The Wheel d3t03 - Truckin' d3t04 - Stella Blue d3t05 - Around And Around d3t06 - Good...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Matrix, Kevin Tobin
Source: Matrix 2 Source Mix - SBD (shn id 89313) MAC > R1 7.5ips 1/4 track > Technics RS-1506 > Grace designs Lunatec V3 (pre only) > Korg MR-1000 > DSD-DFF 1bit 5.64 Mhz > Audio Gate SW > 24/96 WAV + AUD (shn id 19420) MAC (Taped by Steven Martin, modified Nakamichi CM-700 mics > Sony TC-D5M) > Nak Dragon playback > Cardas audiophile cables > HHB CDR 800 master CD
Grateful Dead
Jul 12, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 7,639
favorite 3
comment 7
Cryptical Envelopement > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopement > Cosmic Charlie
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 7 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard Partial
Grateful Dead
Jul 12, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 163,707
favorite 183
comment 72
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 72 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience - Ken & Judy Lee
Grateful Dead
Jul 12, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 9,169
favorite 10
comment 3
Disc 1 01 Hard To Handle 02 tuning 03 Sittin' On Top Of The World 04 tuning 05 Mama Tried 06 tuning 07 Truckin'] > 08 Drums > 09 The Other One > 10 Dark Star > 11 Saint Stephen > Disc 2 1 Drums > 2 Not Fade Away// > 3 //Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > 4 Not Fade Away > 5 Turn On Your Lovelight
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Ken Leigh, SirMick
Source: Recorded by Ken Leigh with a Sony TC-110 with built-in microphone, from center loge
Grateful Dead
Jul 11, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 1,275
favorite 1
comment 1
Set 1 Jack Straw, Sugaree, Easy To Love You, Walkin' Blues, Althea, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution This date is featured on Terrapin Limited . This show occurred on Phil Lesh's 50th birthday. The last Easy to Love You was performed on 9/3/80, and...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Keo, Fitzy
Source: Master Audience Recorded BY Fitzy, Transfer By Keo; Nakamichi CM300/CP4 Shotguns > Sony TC-D5M, Tapes: Set 1 Maxell MX-90, Set 2 Maxell MX-100; Transfer With Nakamichi MR-1 > Korg MR-1000 @ 1 Bit/5.6 MHz; Tracking/Sample Rate Conversion With AudioGate Software To 32/96 kHz Wave; Dithered/Flacked With Korg Aqua To 16/44; SBE's Checked/Fixed With Trader's Little Helper; Metadata Tagging With Tag&Rename
Grateful Dead
Jul 11, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 11,228
favorite 23
comment 12
Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Sunrise, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 12 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Recording Info: SBD -> Master Reel (7 inch Master Reels @ 7.5ips 1/2trk) -> Dat -> CD Transfer Info: CD -> EAC -> Samplitude v7.02 Profesional -> SHNTransferred and Edited By Charlie Miller
Grateful Dead
Jul 11, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 6,345
favorite 17
comment 6
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Big River, Althea-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 6 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Jim Wise, Charlie Miller
Source: (FOB) Sennheiser 421 -> Cassette Master (Sony TC-D5M/Maxell UDXLII-C90/Dolby B)
Grateful Dead
Jul 11, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 14,177
favorite 6
comment 14
Hey Pocky Way, Althea, Little Red Rooster, When Push Comes To Shove, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Ramble On Rose, Addam's Family, Cassidy, Deal Gimme Some Lovin'*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 14 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Cleanup by Chris Frisco of previous seed
Grateful Dead
Jul 11, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 10,775
favorite 8
comment 11
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 11 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jul 11, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 3,587
favorite 5
comment 4
Set 1 Iko Iko Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower Little Red Rooster Peggy-O Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Tennessee Jed The Promised Land Set 2 Foolish Heart Victim Or The Crime Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore It's All Over Now Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Tim Wiley
Source: (Healy Mix)SBD>DAT>Cassette>DAT>CDR>EAC(secure)>Cool Edit Pro> CD WAV>SHN(seekable)
Grateful Dead
Jul 11, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 30,415
favorite 22
comment 17
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia Set 3 E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain * Weir on acoustic
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 17 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Dat (44.1k)
Grateful Dead
Jul 10, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 22,223
favorite 25
comment 35
Jack Straw*, Loser, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil*, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Bird Song*, Promised Land** Iko Iko*, Playin' In The Band*-> Uncle John's Band*-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 35 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > MC > DAT > EAC > SHN
Grateful Dead
Jul 10, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 24,551
favorite 29
comment 15
Set 1: d1t01 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> d1t02 - Franklin's Tower d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Candyman d1t05 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t06 - Big River d1t07 - Friend Of The Devil d1t08 - It's All Over Now d1t09 - Brown Eyed Women d2t01 - Lazy Lightnin' -> d2t02 - Supplication Set 2: d2t03 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t04 - Fire On The Mountain d2t05 - Samson And Delilah d3t01 - Terrapin Station -> d3t02 - Playing In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - The...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 15 reviews )
Topics: Bob Wagner, Charlie Miller
Source: Nakamichi 300/CP1 -> Cassette Master (Maxell UDXL-II/Sony TC-158)
Grateful Dead
Jul 10, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 4,137
favorite 11
comment 2
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Jack A Roe, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Foolish Heart, A Little Light, Playin->UJB->Drumz*->Iko Iko*->Watchtower*->Morning Dew*->Sugar Magnolia* E:Heaven's Door* * w/ guitarist, drummer & keyboard player from Neville Bros.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Matrix, Soundboard, dusborne
Source: 2 Source Matrix using Soundboard (shinid:016071) Source: Unknown SBD > EAC > SHN and Audience (shnid:79608) FOB (AKG 414s > Sony D5 (Dolby B) > MAC) taped by Tim Alexander Playback on Nak DR-1 (Dolby B) > Tascam HD-P2 (24 bit/48 khz) > WAV > FLAC
Grateful Dead
Jul 10, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 68,387
favorite 72
comment 31
Iko Iko, Jack Straw, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Althea, My Brother Esau, When Push Comes To Shove, Cassidy China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night Tangled Up In Blue, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, Man Of Peace, Judas Priest, John Brown, Simple Twist Of Fate, Ballad Of A Thin Man, Memphis Blues, Chimes Of Freedom, Queen Jane Approximately, Gotta Serve...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 31 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: FOB> aud> senn me80> cassette master> cdr
Grateful Dead
Jul 10, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 6,496
favorite 16
comment 4
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Walkin' Blues, Far From Me, Candyman, Memphis Blues, Ramble On Rose, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Last Time, E: We Bid You Good Night 1/0/00
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller, 24 bit
Source: SBD -> Cassette Master (TDK SA-X100)
Grateful Dead
Jul 10, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 18,569
favorite 20
comment 13
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Walkin' Blues, Believe It Or Not, Memphis Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Jack Straw Wang Dang Doodle, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 13 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD -> Dat
Grateful Dead
Jul 10, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 4,682
favorite 5
comment 2
Set 1 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Dire Wolf El Paso It Must Have Been The Roses New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose The Promised Land Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Franklin's Tower -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Terrapin Station -> One More Saturday Night Werewolves Of London
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Kevin Tobin
Source: Patched sbd
Grateful Dead
Jul 10, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 68,572
favorite 133
comment 31
Dire Wolf, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mountains Of The Moon,Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> Cold Rain & Snow-> Doin' That Rag, Me & My Uncle, Turn On Your Love Light*
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 31 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jul 9, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 223
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Picasso Moon, Mississippi Half Step, Feel Like A Stranger, Good Time Blues, Built To Last, Memphis Blues, Let It Grow, Deal Set 2 Dark Star-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> I Need A Miracle-> Dark Star*-> Attics Of My Life-> Playin' In The Band, E: We Bid You Good Night *2nd verse Only. This show has been released by the Dead as Nightfall of Diamonds- go buy it .
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Audience, FOB, Ted Mattes, Scott Clugston, Charlie Miller
Source: flac16/48kHz ; Source Info: Ted Mattes' Master (FOB)Audience Dat; Schoeps CMC4/MK4 mics @ 110 degrees, ORTF, Schoeps t-bar, hand held, chin high > Monster Cable Interlinks > Oade capacitor P/S > Panasonic SV-250 (16-bit/48k); Transfer Info: Master Dat (Sony PCM-R500)> Tascam DA-3000 (16-bit/48k) > .wav(16-bit/48k)> Adobe Audition 3.0 > TLH 1648
Grateful Dead
Jul 9, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 15,517
favorite 24
comment 5
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Touch Of Gray, E: The Weight
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jul 9, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 2,835
favorite 8
comment 2
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Cassidy, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped, It Must Have Been The Roses, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow-> Might As Well Set 2 Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Stella Blue, Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Dancin' In The Streets-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Matrix, Soundboard, Dave Usborne
Source: 2 Source Matrix by Dusborne; Soundboard (shnid:110148) Recording Info: SBD -> Master Reel -> PCM -> Dat (44.1k); Transfer Info: Dat (Sony R500) -> Sound Devices 744T -> Samplitude Professional v11.1 -> FLAC and Audience (shnid:10307) Source: Sony TC 153 Sony ECM 99A Mikes > Cassette x 2 > DAT; DAT clone > Tascam Da-p1 dat @48khz > Sek'd Prodif+ card (48>44.1khz) > Sek'd Red Roaster (fades, edits*) > Cdwav (splits) > Mkw
Grateful Dead
Jul 9, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 14,539
favorite 11
comment 13
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> All Along The Watchtower-> Believe It Or Not-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 13 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > Cass Master > DAT > CDR > CDR > EAC > SHN
Grateful Dead
Jul 8, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 112,072
favorite 232
comment 69
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Promised Land, Deal Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Franklin's Tower-> Sugar Magnolia E:Terrapin Station > One More Saturday Night, Werewolves of London
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 69 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jul 8, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 52,012
favorite 47
comment 74
Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Take Me To The River, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Rain, Box Of Rain, Samba In The Rain, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon, E: Gloria
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 74 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience: Schoeps MK4's
Grateful Dead
Jul 8, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 48,782
favorite 29
comment 20
Deal, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Bird Song, Big River, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, Me & My Uncle, Brokedown Palace, Truckin'-> The Other One, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Mississippi Half Step, Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday Night
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 20 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jul 8, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 66,361
favorite 85
comment 31
Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E:U.S. Blues, E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 31 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jul 7, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 4,882
favorite 2
comment 3
Set I 01 crowd/tuning 02 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo > 03 Franklin's Tower 04 crowd/tuning 05 Mama Tried > 06 Mexicali Blues 07 Candyman 08 crowd/tuning 09 Lazy Lightnin' > 10 Supplication 11 crowd/tuning 12 Loser 13 crowd/tuning 14 Minglewood Blues 15 Don't Ease Me In 16 crowd/tuning 17 Passenger Set II 01 I Need A Miracle > 02 Bertha > 03 Good Lovin' 04 Ship of Fools 05 Estimated Prophet > 06 Eyes Of The World > 07 Drums// > 08 Space > 09 Truckin' > 10...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: 24 Bit, MOTB, Barry Glassberg
Source: Audience FOB Recording Media: Maxell UD-XLII 90 min. Lineage: Nakamichi CM700's > Sony 158SD > MAC
Grateful Dead
Jul 7, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 3,231
favorite 6
comment 4
Set 1 Minglewood Blues-> Bertha-> Dancin' In The Streets, Big Railroad Blues-> El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Set 2 Women Are Smarter, Candyman, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topics: Matrix, Soundboard, SIRMick
Source: Matrix 60% sbd/40% aud SBD -> Cassette Master -> Reel -> Dat (shnid 109850) and Aud (Neumann KMi84's)>MC>DAT>CD (shnid 13962)
Grateful Dead
Jul 7, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 4,659
favorite 6
comment 8
Set 1 Minglewood Blues-> Bertha-> Dancin' In The Streets, Big Railroad Blues-> El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Set 2 Women Are Smarter, Candyman, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 8 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Cassette Master -> Reel -> Dat
Grateful Dead
Jul 7, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 1,475
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, My Brother Esau, When Push Comes To Shove, Me And My Uncle > Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Promised Land Set 2 West L.A. Fadeaway, Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain, Eyes Of The World > Drums > Space > The Wheel > Gimme Some Lovin' > Morning Dew > Turn On Your Love Light E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Sean Weber-Small, Craig Hillwig
Source: Recording: Schoeps CMC44 (OTS) > Oade Power Supply > Sony PCM-F1 (with Apogee modified A/D filters) by Sean Weber-Small;
Grateful Dead
Jul 7, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 29,342
favorite 55
comment 37
Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Cumberland Blues, The Music Never Stopped Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Need Love-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Good Lovin'
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 37 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Master Soundboard Cassette > Reel to Reel > DAT> CDR
Grateful Dead
Jul 7, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 1,725
favorite 2
comment 1
Set 1 Greatest Story Ever Told, Bertha, Walkin' Blues, Jack A Roe, El Paso, Built To Last, Victim Or The Crime, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Blow Away, Estimated Prophet-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode, E: Black Muddy River 1/0/00
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Kevin Tobin
Source: SBD > PCM (analog output) > D > D > CDR; Mastered by Jay Serafin; via Bob Harrell (shnid 7507) - Patched, Pitch Correction and Tagged by Kevin Tobin
Grateful Dead
Jul 7, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 16,919
favorite 13
comment 22
Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, It's All Over Now, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Brown Eyed Women, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter-> Foolish Heart, Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Around & Around, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 22 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Matrix>DAT>CDR>EAC>SHN>WAV>CE2K>SHNTOOL>MKWACT. Editing/Seeding: MattMan
Grateful Dead
Jul 7, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 38,598
favorite 33
comment 31
Touch Of Gray, Walkin' Blues, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Row Jimmy, Cassidy Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 31 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD>DAT(48kHz)
Grateful Dead
Jul 7, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 3,342
favorite 6
comment 2
Set 1 Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Silver Threads, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Black Peter, New Speedway Boogie Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow, Easy Wind, Mama Tried, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Attics Of My Life, Hard To Handle, It's A Man's World, Uncle John's Band, E:Saint Stephen-> E: Casey Jones Other artist(s): GD; NRPS; Southern Comfort
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Matrix, Soundboard
Source: Matrix from Soundboard (shnid:28653) (except where patched with low gen AUD as noted)
Grateful Dead
Jul 6, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 11,091
favorite 6
comment 12
Set 1 Jack Straw, Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's All Too Much, Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Visions Of Johanna, One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues * Weir on acoustic. Other artist(s): The Band Openned
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 12 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Dat (44.1k)
Grateful Dead
Jul 6, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 2,174
favorite 1
comment 3
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, It's All Over Now, Roses, El Paso*, Loose Lucy, If The Shoe Fits, Easy Answers-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Way to Go Home, Eyes Of The World-> Eternity-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Days Between-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Liberty * Weir on acoustic
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 3 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Dave Cohen, Justin Lee
Source: AKG C391 ORTF in hat FOB 18th row Left Center>Teac DAP20 @ 16/48; DAT Master>Lynx Studio 1>Wavelab 3.0; Weiss Saracon SRC (all sample rate conversions). FLAC'd using Audiofile Engineering Sample Manager. Recorded by Dave Cohen and Justin Lee
Grateful Dead
Jul 6, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 6,439
favorite 4
comment 5
Set 1 Picasso Moon Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Lazy River Road When I Paint My Masterpiece Brown Eyed Women Cassidy Set 2 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds Samba In The Rain Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> One More Saturday Night Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 5 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Ryan Burns
Source: SBD Monitor Mix > DAT @ 48k
Grateful Dead
Jul 6, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 841
favorite 2
comment 1
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll Shakedown Street Walkin' Blues To Lay Me Down It's All Over Now Loser Let It Grow Set 2 Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Crazy Fingers Truckin'> Drums > Space > The Wheel I Need A Miracle Dear Mr. Fantasy > Hey Jude Turn On Your Love Light E: Black Muddy River Jerry Garcia - Guitar Bob Weir - Guitar Brent Mydland - Keyboards Phil Lesh - Bass Bill Kreutzmann - Drums Mickey Hart - Drums
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Matrix, Soundboard, Kevin Tobin
Source: Matrix 2 Source Mix - SBD (shnid=1561) SBD>Metal Cassette Master>DAT; Tascam DA20>HHb850>CDR by Tom Donaldson et al; CDR> EAC> CDR> EAC> MKW Utility> .shn files + AUD (shn id 120487) Source: Schoeps CMC4/MK41 > Oade P/S? > PCM(Master) > PCM (Clone1); Location: OTS first row 110 degrees; PCM
Grateful Dead
Jul 6, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 5,908
favorite 6
comment 6
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Deal El Paso Brown Eyed Women When I Paint My Masterpiece Ramble On Rose The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine Saint Of Circumstance Ship Of Fools -> Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 6 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Dat (44.1k) D
Grateful Dead
Jul 6, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 24,175
favorite 12
comment 16
Touch Of Gray , Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Lazy River Road, Eternity Box Of Rain, Iko Iko, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Rain
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 16 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD > DAT > CDR > EAC > SHNv3
Grateful Dead
Jul 6, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 19,965
favorite 24
comment 24
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Lazy River Road, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Beat It On Down The Line (5), High Time, Easy Answers-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Looks Like Rain, Way to Go Home, Dark Star-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: I Fought the Law
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 24 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD> Dat> Sonic Solutions> CDR> WAV> SHNv3
Grateful Dead
Jul 6, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 12,985
favorite 16
comment 11
Shakedown Street-> Promised Land, Candyman-> Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women-> CC Rider, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Don't Ease Me In-> The Music Never Stopped, Ship of Fools-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 11 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jul 6, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 2,909
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Brokedown Palace Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Casey Jones Set 2 Around And Around They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle Don't Ease Me In Me And Bobby McGee Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Row Jimmy Greatest Story Ever Told Not Fade Away ->...
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Scott Clugston
Source: Master Soundboard Reel > DAT > CDR
Grateful Dead
Jul 6, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 975
favorite 0
comment 2
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> All Along The Watchtower-> Believe It Or Not-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 2 reviews )
Topics: Matrix, Kevin Tobin, 5.1 Surround Sound
Source: flac16/48kHz ; 5.1 LPCM Surround Sound (48k) - SBD (shnid = 14840) SBD > Cass Master > DAT > CDR > CDR > EAC > SHN ; EAC/SHN by Darryl Hinko + AUD (shnid = 120488) Source: Schoeps CMC3/MK41 > Oade P/S? > PCM(Master) > PCM (Clone1); Location: FOB 16th row 110 degrees; PCM
Grateful Dead
Jul 6, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 871
favorite 1
comment 1
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> All Along The Watchtower-> Believe It Or Not-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Matrix, Soundboard, Kevin Tobin
Source: flac16; Matrix 2 Source Mix - SBD (shnid = 14840) SBD > Cass Master > DAT > CDR > CDR > EAC > SHN ; EAC/SHN by Darryl Hinko + AUD (shnid = 120488) Source: Schoeps CMC3/MK41 > Oade P/S? > PCM(Master) > PCM (Clone1); Location: FOB 16th row 110 degrees; PCM
Grateful Dead
Jul 6, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 935
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Big River, Far From Me, Stagger Lee, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, Iko Iko*-> Day-O*, Women Are Smarter*-> Drums-> Jam-> Knockin' On Heaven's Door*-> Good Lovin'*, E: Johnny B. Goode* * with 2 singers, 1 guitarist, and 1 drummer from the Neville Bros.
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: UltraMatrix SBD > Beta HiFi Master (TDK HS)
Grateful Dead
Jul 6, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 4,865
favorite 3
comment 4
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Jack-A-Roe C C Rider -> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry Beat It On Down The Line West L.A. Fadeaway When I Paint My Masterpiece Stagger Lee Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Deal Samson And Delilah Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Feel Like A Stranger -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 4 reviews )
Topics: Audience, Keith Litzenberger
Source: Sennheiser ME-80's> Technics SV-MD1 (DAT)
Grateful Dead
Jul 5, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 136,950
favorite 69
comment 22
Touch Of Gray, CC Rider, When Push Comes To Shove, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Cassidy, Althea, My Brother Esau, Candyman, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Black Muddy River, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 22 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience
Grateful Dead
Jul 4, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 30,067
favorite 21
comment 15
Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Passenger, Dire Wolf, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin'-> Saint Stephen-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Truckin', E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 15 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Audience Recording: Sony ECM-33Ps
Grateful Dead
Jul 4, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 94,097
favorite 135
comment 70
Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Passenger, Dire Wolf, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin'-> Saint Stephen-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Truckin', E: Johnny B. Goode
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 70 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard
Grateful Dead
Jul 4, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 16,224
favorite 17
comment 16
Jack Straw-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, Promised Land Women Are Smarter-> Crazy Fingers-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Revolution-> E: Brokedown Palace
favoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 16 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD>MC>D>
Grateful Dead
Jul 3, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 316
favorite 0
comment 1
Set 1 Touch Of Grey Greatest Story Ever Told Dire Wolf Tons Of Steel Down In The Bottom I Ain't Superstitious Dupree's Diamond Blues Me & My Uncle Mexicali Blues West L.A. Fadeaway Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain He's Gone Spoonful Drums Space The Other One Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Sunshine Daydream Encore: Day Tripper Jerry Garcia - Guitar Bob Weir - Guitar Brent Mydland - Keyboards Phil Lesh - Bass Bill Kreutzmann - Drums Mickey Hart - Drums
favoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Topics: Audience, FOB, Charlie Miller, 24 bit, Scott Clugston, Robert Bryant, Oade Brothers
Source: (FOB) Schoeps CMC4/MK41 > Oade M118 > Cassette Master (Sony WM-D6C/Denon DXM-90)
Grateful Dead
Jul 3, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 34,612
favorite 31
comment 31
Dancin' In The Streets, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Walkin' Blues, Jack A Roe, My Brother Esau, Stagger Lee, Let It Grow-> Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 31 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Fix of previous sbd shn set
Grateful Dead
Jul 3, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 62,037
favorite 92
comment 49
Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Loser, Far From Me, Looks Like Rain-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Touch Of Gray-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 49 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: SBD:MCass>(?)DAT>CD>EAC>SHN
Grateful Dead
Jul 3, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 9,888
favorite 13
comment 10
Set 1 Jack Straw*, Loser, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil*, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Bird Song*, Promised Land** Set 2 Iko Iko*, Playin' In The Band*-> Uncle John's Band*-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace * with Bruce Hornsby on accordion. ** Done in 2 parts, power goes out; Bruce Hornsby & the Range opened
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 10 reviews )
Topics: Soundboard, Charlie Miller
Source: SBD -> Cassette Master (TDK SA-X100)
Grateful Dead
Jul 3, 2018 Grateful Dead
etree
eye 9,941
favorite 15
comment 9
Morning Dew, Mama Tried, Drums -> Good Lovin', Don't Ease Me In, Cold Rain And Snow, High Time, Dark Star -> The Other One -> St. Stephen -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight -> Me And My Uncle
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 9 reviews )
Topic: Live concert
Source: Soundboard